Iskui J. H

  • $25/hr
  • Santa Clarita, CA
  • 0 (0 Reviews)
This tutor has no available times added.

About

My objective is to aid in the well-being, happiness, health, and overall success and enjoyment of life for children. I am currently a stay at home mother of two beautiful children of which I currently homeschool my 1st grader and will be homeschooling my soon to be kindergartner. I have always enjoyed working with children. Upon conferring my Associate of Arts in Social and Behavioral Science; I have completed 9 units of early childhood education courses: Child Growth and Development; The Home, School, Community; and Development-School Age Child. My goal in life is to aid children in their development (socially, behaviorally, and/or academically) and ensure they grow up to live enriching, happy, and healthy lives, because they deserve nothing less. I am currently pursuing my bachelor’s degree in psychology and plan to continue with my education until I reach my goal of becoming a school psychologist. During my free time, I love to engage in art, such as drawing and writing. I also love to play sports. My favorite sports are basketball and soccer.


Education

El Camino College, CA, 2011
Associates, Early Childhood Education

Pennsylvania State University, PA, 2017
Bachelors, Psychology


Reviews 0 Verified Reviews

Category Subject
Middle / High School English Language and Composition
Elementary Grammar
Elementary Reading
Elementary Spelling
Elementary Addition / Subtraction
Elementary Elementary Math